Menu Close

Events

Looking for In-Studio Painting Classes? You can see available dates and reserve your spot here: https://tactile-studio.net/newsite/product-category/events/


UPCOMING EVENTS

If you're local to Northeastern Ohio I hope to see you at one or more of these events:

 

SEPTEMBER OPEN STUDIO EVENT

When: Date(s) TBA

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: Time(s) TBA

 

FALL OPEN STUDIO EVENT

When: Friday, October 25, 2024 AND Saturday, October 26, 2024

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: Friday: 6:00pm - 10:00pm | Saturday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

 

SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY

When: Saturday, November 30, 2024

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 10:00am - 6:00pm

 

HOLIDAY MARKET

When: Friday, December 13, 2024 AND Saturday, December 14, 2024 AND Sunday, December 15, 2024

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 6:00pm-10:00pm (Fri. 12/13), 10:00am-6:00pm (Sat. 12/14) and 10:00am-3:00pm (Sun. 12/15)

 


PAST EVENTS

 

SPRING OPEN STUDIO EVENT

When: Friday, May 3, 2024 AND Saturday, May 4, 2024

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: Friday: 6:00pm - 10:00pm | Saturday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

As seen on Fox 8's New Day Cleveland: https://fox8.com/on-air/new-day-cleveland/spring-art-show/

 

SOLAR SALE

When: Thursday, April 4, 2024

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

STUDIO SPRING CLEANING SALE EVENT - ROUND 2

When: Wednesday, March 6th AND Thursday, March 7th

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: Wednesday: 4:00pm - 8:00pm | Thursday: 3:00pm - 6:00pm

 

STUDIO SPRING CLEANING SALE EVENT

When: Wednesday, February 28, 2024 AND Thursday, February 29, 2024

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 3:00pm - 7:00pm Both Days

 

VALENTINE OPEN STUDIO EVENT

When: Saturday, February 10, 2024

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 10:00am-4:00pm

 

HOLIDAY MARKET

When: Friday, December 15, 2023 AND Saturday, December 16, 2023 AND Sunday, December 17, 2023

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 6:00pm-10:00pm (Fri. 12/15), 10:00am-6:00pm (Sat. 12/16) and 10:00am-3:00pm (Sun. 12/17)

 

SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY

When: Saturday, November 25, 2023

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 10:00am-3:00pm

 

FALL OPEN STUDIO EVENT

When: Friday, October 27, 2023 AND Saturday, October 28, 2023

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 6:00pm-10:00pm (Fri. 10/27) and 10:00am-3:00pm (Sat. 10/28)

 

HALLOWEEN OPEN STUDIO EVENT

When: Friday, September 29, 2023

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 5:00pm-9:00pm        Co-Host: Vicktory Vintage

 

SPRING OPEN STUDIO EVENT

When: Friday, May 5, 2023 AND Saturday, May 6, 2023

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 6:00pm-10:00pm (Fri. 5/5) and 10:00am-3:00pm (Sat. 5/6)

 

VALENTINE OPEN STUDIO EVENT

When: Saturday, February 4, 2023

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 11:00am-4:00pm

 

HOLIDAY MARKET

When: Friday, December 16, 2022 AND Saturday, December 17, 2022 AND Sunday, December 18, 2022

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 6:00pm-10:00pm (Fri. 12/16), 10:00am-6:00pm (Sat. 12/17) and 10:00am-3:00pm (Sun. 12/18)


As seen on Fox 8's New Day Cleveland: https://fox8.com/on-air/new-day-cleveland/local-artisan-holiday-market/

 

SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY

When: Saturday, November 26, 2022

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 10:00am-3:00pm

 

FALL OPEN STUDIO EVENT

When: Friday, October 21, 2022 AND Saturday, October 22, 2022

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 6:00pm-10:00pm (Fri. 10/21) and 10:00am-3:00pm (Sat. 10/22)

 

STUDIO GRAND OPENING

When: Friday, August 26, 2022

Location: The Screw Factory / Lake Erie Building - 13000 Athens Avenue, Suite 209 in Lakewood, OH

Time: 5:00-10:00pm

Please RSVP here: https://fb.me/e/2GDZ8UK0A